Harry Styles has shared a tracklist for his third album named ‘Harry’s House’. This 13-track album is set to arrive next month. The singer posted a photo of the record’s back cover where 13 song titles were listed across its two sides.

Credit: pinkvilla

The album’s lead single is “As It Was” as well as ‘Late Night Talking’ and ‘Boyfriends’. Harry performed both songs during his headline appearances at Coachella. The other tracks include ‘Music For a Sushi Restaurant’, ‘Little Freak’, ‘Matilda’, ‘Cinema’, ‘Keep Driving’, and “Love Of My Life”.

Credit: newsweek

Styles’ previous record “Fine Line” was released in 2019 and now ‘Harry’s House’ is the follow-up of that album. The track ‘As It Was’ was released in the early of this month which broke a single-day streaming record on Spotify.

Credit: failurebeforesuccess

Earlier this week Harry Styles made an appearance at Coachella that drew a crowd of over 100,000. He performed with Shania Twain together on “Man! I Feel Like a Woman” and “You’re Still The One” popular track.